Fireboy DML Reveals Tracklist Of His “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” Album

Fireboy DML reveals tracklist of his

Jealouse crooner Fireboy DML, is finally set to drop his debut album. The singer today unveiled the tracklist of his album “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps”.

Fireboy DML took to his social media handles to reveal the tracklist of the 13-track album dubbed ” Laughter , Tears & Goosebumps “.
Fireboy DML reveals tracklist of his

Fireboy DML ” Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” tracklist

1. Need You
2. Vibration
3. Scatter
4. Jealous
5. Energy
6. Like I Do
7. Gbas Gbos
8. King
9. Omo Ologo
10. High on Life
11. Feel
12. What If I Say
13. Wait and See
What do you think? Drop comments below

Post a Comment